Appendix 2 - Current and Proposed Constituency by District Ward

District Ward	Current constituency	Proposed constituency
Adderbury, Bloxham & Bodicote	Banbury	Banbury
Banbury Calthorpe & Easington	Banbury	Banbury
Banbury Cross & Neithrop	Banbury	Banbury
Banbury Grimsbury & Hightown	Banbury	Banbury
Banbury Hardwick	Banbury	Banbury
Banbury Ruscote	Banbury	Banbury
Bicester East	Banbury	Bicester
Bicester North & Caversfield	Banbury	Bicester
Bicester South & Ambrosden	Banbury	Bicester
Bicester West	Banbury	Bicester
Cropredy, Sibfords & Wroxton	Banbury	Banbury
Deddington	Banbury	Banbury
Fringford & Heyfords	Banbury Exception: Kirtlington – Henley	Bicester
Kidlington East	Oxford West & Abingdon	Bicester
Kidlington West	Oxford West & Abingdon	Bicester
Launton & Otmoor	Parishes of Arncott, Blackthorn, Launton, Piddington, Wendlebury – Banbury	Bicester
	Parishes of Bletchingdon, Charlton-on-Otmoor, Fencott and Murcott, Hampton Gay & Poyle, Horton-Cum-Studley, Islip, Merton, Noke, Oddington, Shipton-on-Cherwell & Thrupp; Weston-on-the- Green – Henley	

NB.

The proposed Banbury constituency would also take in the following West Oxfordshire DC wards: Chadlington and Churchill; Charlbury and Finstock; Chipping Norton; Kingham, Rollright and Enstone; The Bartons.

The proposed Bicester constituency would also take in the following West Oxfordshire DC wards: Eynsham and Cassington; Freeland and Hanborough; North Leigh; Stonesfield and Tackley; Woodstock and Bladon.